Travel services

As one of the UK’s largest independent travel agents, we offer a wide range of holidays at competitive prices – backed up by open, honest and totally impartial advice for all of your travel needs.

From a weekend break to a world cruise, we have the expertise to get you just about anywhere in the world. After years of taking the time to understand your requirements, we are expert at making your holiday just right for you.

We can offer financial peace of mind, too. We are a full member of ABTA (the Association of British Travel Agents) and all of our holidays are ATOL protected.

Ask in any of our branches about our low deposits, holiday insurance, commission-free holiday money, airport hotels and parking, car hire and tailor made holidays.

Enquiries and booking

Visit or call your local independent high street travel shop to discuss your requirements with our friendly travel experts – locate your nearest branch using the travel branch finder on the right hand side.

Book with us at any of our travel stores:

Alvaston, Derby

Phone: 01332 752296
travel.alvaston@centralengland.coop

Atherstone, Warwickshire

Phone: 01827 215331
travel.atherstone@centralengland.coop

Castle Donington, Leicestershire

Phone: 01332 414862
travel.castledonington@centralengland.coop

Glenfield, Leicestershire

Phone: 0116 478 3757
travel.glenfield@centralengland.coop

Ibstock, Leicestershire

Phone: 01530 447749
travel.ibstock@centralengland.coop

March, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01354 650945
travel.march@centralengland.coop

Oakham, Rutland

Phone: 01572 492073
travel.oakham@centralengland.coop

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01733 891720
travel.peterborough@centralengland.coop

Erdington, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 373 3162
travel.erdington@centralengland.coop

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 341967
travel.deeping@centralengland.coop

Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Phone: 01724 276433
travel.scunthorpe@centralengland.coop

Stirchley, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 752 9836
travel.stirchley@centralengland.coop

Great Barr, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 357 3500
travel.greatbarr@centralengland.coop

Diss, Norfolk

Phone: 01379 640227
travel.diss@centralengland.coop

Spalding, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01775 714158
travel.spalding@centralengland.coop

Rushden, Northamptonshire

Phone: 01933 314713
travel.rushden@centralengland.coop

Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Phone: 01553 767052
travel.kingslynn@centralengland.coop

St. Neots, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 406600
travel.stneots@centralengland.coop

Whetstone, Leicester

Phone: 0116 277 8249
travel.whetstone@centralengland.coop

Beccles, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 713624
travel.beccles@centralengland.coop

Thetford, Norfolk

Phone: 01842 766484
travel.thetford@centralengland.coop

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Phone: 01234 261999
travel.bedford@centralengland.coop

Lowestoft, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 511411
travel.lowestoft@centralengland.coop

Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01945 589433
travel.wisbech@centralengland.coop

Bourne, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 420141
travel.bourne@centralengland.coop

St Ives, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 495754
travel.stives@centralengland.coop