Travel offers

Bavaria All Inclusive 2018 | 7 Days from £995pp
Departure between 22nd July and 2nd September 2018

Call and see where we can take you.

  • What's included in your fully escorted tour:

  • Fully escorted by a UK Tour Manager from start to finish Exclusive meeting point at our St Pancras Departure office

  • All rail and coach travel throughout your tour 6 nights' hotel accommodation with breakfast, 5 lunches and 6 dinners and drinks Beer, wine and soft drinks from 7pm-11pm everything

  • Guided tour of Rothenburg with a local guide Excursion to Lindau Tour of Neuschwanstein Castle Free time in Langenau Terms and conditions: Book with 100% confidence, flight-inclusive holidays are ATOL protected, non flight-inclusive holidays are protected by ABTA.

  • Dates and prices are subject to availability. Prices shown are per person, based on 2 people sharing.

  • Prices may change prior to and after publication. Itinerary may differ depending on the departure date you choose. Terms and conditions apply.

Please contact your nearest travel agent if you are interested in any of the offers.  Full details can be found below or by visiting here.

Book with us at any of our travel stores:

Alvaston, Derby

Phone: 01332 752296
travel.alvaston@centralengland.coop

March, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01354 650945
travel.march@centralengland.coop

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01733 891720
travel.peterborough@centralengland.coop

Erdington, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 373 3162
travel.erdington@centralengland.coop

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 341967
travel.deeping@centralengland.coop

Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Phone: 01724 276433
travel.scunthorpe@centralengland.coop

Great Barr, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 357 3500
travel.greatbarr@centralengland.coop

Diss, Norfolk

Phone: 01379 640227
travel.diss@centralengland.coop

Spalding, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01775 714158
travel.spalding@centralengland.coop

Rushden, Northamptonshire

Phone: 01933 314713
travel.rushden@centralengland.coop

Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Phone: 01553 767052
travel.kingslynn@centralengland.coop

St. Neots, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 406600
travel.stneots@centralengland.coop

Whetstone, Leicester

Phone: 0116 277 8249
travel.whetstone@centralengland.coop

Beccles, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 713624
travel.beccles@centralengland.coop

Thetford, Norfolk

Phone: 01842 766484
travel.thetford@centralengland.coop

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Phone: 01234 261999
travel.bedford@centralengland.coop

Lowestoft, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 511411
travel.lowestoft@centralengland.coop

Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01945 589433
travel.wisbech@centralengland.coop

Bourne, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 420141
travel.bourne@centralengland.coop

St Ives, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 495754
travel.stives@centralengland.coop