| skip to search | skip to content |

Travel Offers

To book one of the great offers visit one of our stores, details available here.

New York 3 nights from £549pp

PLUS Free WiFi + Upgrade to Superior Room!

New York 3 nights from £549pp at the 4* The Roosevelt Hotel Flying from Manchester DIRECT with United Airlines Based on 2nd March 2017 with 2 adults sharing.

Terms and conditions:

Prices above are per person and based on 2 adults sharing.
Travel based on date stated. Prices include return flights in economy class with direct flights from Manchester with United Airlines and all applicable taxes, fuel surcharges and ATOL fees.*Free in room wi-fi and room upgrade subject to availability and change. All offers can be withdrawn at any time. Prices are subject to availability and change and can be withdrawn at anytime. Supplements may apply at certain times. We are 100% financially protected – ATOL: 2853 / ABTA: V000X / IATA:91273442

Calas De Mallorca, Spain All Inclusive Sol Cala Antena

3* Sol Cala Antena, Calas De Mallorca, 10th May – 17th May 2017, 7 Nights, flying with Thomas Cook Airlines from London Gatwick to Palma airport.  Twin Room – All Inclusive based on 2 Adults sharing - £365 per person.

Terms and conditions:

Terms and conditions - Prices shown is based on 2 adults sharing. Flights are in economy and on the selected date shown with 15KG luggage allowance and return resort transfers included.  However, optional extras such as inflight meals and Choose Your Seat are not included but these can be added on at a supplement. Price is subject to change without notice.  Prices for other departure dates vary.  All applicable savings are included.  Holiday offers are subject to availability.  Offers can be withdrawn at any time and holidays are operated by Thomas Cook Tour Operations Ltd, ATOL protected 1179, ABTA V6896.  Price is correct as at 22/12/2016.

8 days Barcelona Rail Tour

7 nights' hotel accommodation with breakfast; dinner every evening, with wine and water.

8 days Barcelona Rail Tour + excursions from £775pp Departures between 6th April and 28th October 2017.  Cruise to Cadaqués, with free time to explore the fishing village. Guided tour of Barcelona. Journey to Figueres. Entrance to the Salvador Dali foundation. Visit to historic Besalú.  Fully escorted by a UK Tour Manager from start to finish.  Exclusive meeting point at our St Pancras Departure Office. All rail and coach travel throughout your tour.


Book with us at any of our travel stores:

Alvaston, Derby

Phone: 01332 752296
travel.alvaston@centralengland.coop

March, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01354 650945
travel.march@centralengland.coop

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01733 891720
travel.peterborough@centralengland.coop

Erdington, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 373 3162
travel.erdington@centralengland.coop

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 341967
travel.deeping@centralengland.coop

Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Phone: 01724 276433
travel.scunthorpe@centralengland.coop

Great Barr, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 357 3500
travel.greatbarr@centralengland.coop

Diss, Norfolk

Phone: 01379 640227
travel.diss@centralengland.coop

Spalding, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01775 714158
travel.spalding@centralengland.coop

Rushden, Northamptonshire

Phone: 01933 314713
travel.rushden@centralengland.coop

Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Phone: 01553 767052
travel.kingslynn@centralengland.coop

St. Neots, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 406600
travel.stneots@centralengland.coop

Whetstone, Leicester

Phone: 0116 277 8249
travel.whetstone@centralengland.coop

Beccles, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 713624
travel.beccles@centralengland.coop

Thetford, Norfolk

Phone: 01842 766484
travel.thetford@centralengland.coop

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Phone: 01234 261999
travel.bedford@centralengland.coop

Lowestoft, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 511411
travel.lowestoft@centralengland.coop

Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01945 589433
travel.wisbech@centralengland.coop

Bourne, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 420141
travel.bourne@centralengland.coop