Travel offers

 

 


 

Your travel deals this November | Explore Canary Islands Fuerventura

A stunning beach location on the Jandia peninsula;

Melia Gorriones is located in the south of Fuerteventura, on the Jandia peninsula within a protected natural environment and close to the stunning 30km Sotavento beach and with the centre of Costa Calma some 4km away and the town of Morro Jable a 20 minute drive.

Spacious and attractively furnished guest bedrooms make for a comfortable stay; sea view rooms are highly recommended. There are three swimming pools of which one is seasonally heated and one a tropical pool.

The hotel offers an extensive entertainment programme, spa, Jacuzzi, steam bath, massage, tennis court, sauna, fitness room and a windsurfing centre.

A range of children's activities and playground caters for the needs of younger guests.

For the ultimate in luxury and privacy book a room featuring The Level service concept, with access to a separate dining room for breakfast, sunbathing area, lounge with free internet access, afternoon tea, soft drinks and fresh fruit.

Now from £780 per person | Optional all inclusive

Half board and buffet lunch, snacks. Local drinks in Oasis snack bar, fun pub, Gaby Club until 11pm (premium brands charged locally)

Family Rooms

Melia Gorriones will confirm interconnecting rooms on a request basis

Not all facilities are complimentary and are subject to seasonal demand.

  • Hotel Facilities:
  • Fitness room
  • Spa/Wellness centre
  • Kids club (non supervised)
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Outdoor pool
  • Children's pool
  • Wifi in reception
  • Tennis courts
  • Sports

  

Book with us at any of our travel stores:

Alvaston, Derby

Phone: 01332 752296
travel.alvaston@centralengland.coop

March, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01354 650945
travel.march@centralengland.coop

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01733 891720
travel.peterborough@centralengland.coop

Erdington, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 373 3162
travel.erdington@centralengland.coop

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 341967
travel.deeping@centralengland.coop

Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Phone: 01724 276433
travel.scunthorpe@centralengland.coop

Great Barr, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 357 3500
travel.greatbarr@centralengland.coop

Diss, Norfolk

Phone: 01379 640227
travel.diss@centralengland.coop

Spalding, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01775 714158
travel.spalding@centralengland.coop

Rushden, Northamptonshire

Phone: 01933 314713
travel.rushden@centralengland.coop

Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Phone: 01553 767052
travel.kingslynn@centralengland.coop

St. Neots, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 406600
travel.stneots@centralengland.coop

Whetstone, Leicester

Phone: 0116 277 8249
travel.whetstone@centralengland.coop

Beccles, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 713624
travel.beccles@centralengland.coop

Thetford, Norfolk

Phone: 01842 766484
travel.thetford@centralengland.coop

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Phone: 01234 261999
travel.bedford@centralengland.coop

Lowestoft, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 511411
travel.lowestoft@centralengland.coop

Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01945 589433
travel.wisbech@centralengland.coop

Bourne, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 420141
travel.bourne@centralengland.coop