| skip to search | skip to content |

Travel Offers

To book one of the great offers visit one of our stores, details available here.

Lapland Santa Experience 2017

Book now at last year’s prices - £529 per adult £499 per child (2-15 years) if booked by 31st March 2017

Limited time offer, direct flights from Birmingham, East Midlands or Norwich

Your Lapland Day Break price includes:

• Return flights to Pajala in Swedish Lapland, North of the Arctic Circle
• Search for Santa experience
• Private Santa Meeting
• A token Children’s gift
• Snowmobile Adventure
• Reindeer Sleigh Ride
• Husky Dog Experience
• Tobogganing, ‘snowballing’ and snowman-making
• Thermal Clothing
• Lunch
• In-flight catering
• Return airport transfers to Santa’s Village

Book now at last year’s prices £529 per adult £499 per child (2-15 years) if booked by 31st March 2017

Direct flights from:

Birmingham, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Durham Tees Valley, East Midlands, Exeter, Gatwick, Glasgow, Humberside, Leeds/Bradford, Liverpool or Norwich.

Contact your local branch for booking and more information!

Elvis Presley’s Memphis, New Orleans & Nashville 9–day escorted holiday from £1,249

AVAILABLE: March to June, August to December 2017 January to June, August to December 2018

Journey through America’s musical heartland, from the birthplace of jazz and the cradle of rock ‘n’ roll, to the undisputed capital of Country Music.

• Montgomery is the resting place of country legend Hank Williams
• Journey through the sleepy countryside of Alabama
• Spend two nights in New Orleans, the irrepressible, colourfully exuberant and laid-back ‘Big Easy’ and birthplace of jazz
• Take in the atmosphere of the fabled ‘French Quarter’
• Visit Tupelo, Mississippi – Elvis’ birthplace
• Spend two nights in Memphis at the brand new Guest House at Graceland, right next to Elvis’ famous mansion
• Discover Nashville, world capital of Country Music
• Seven nights' carefully chosen room-only hotel accommodation
• Return flights to Atlanta
• Coach travel and transfers throughout
• Fully escorted by a friendly, experienced tour manager

Direct flights from:

(Flight upgrades available on request) Heathrow or Manchester.

Contact your local branch for booking and more information!

Italian Resort Collection- Lake Garda

AVAILABLE: May to October 2017

8–day resort–based holiday from £369

Offering a taste of the Mediterranean along its sunny shores, idyllic Garda
is the perfect ‘lakes and mountains’ holiday choice.

This is a wonderful opportunity to enjoy a stay on the sun-blessed shores of Italy’s largest and most spectacular lake. Its clear blue waters, backed by the wooded slopes of craggy mountains, are fringed by stylish, elegant resorts, completing the perfect picture-postcard scene that has drawn visitors for the last hundred years.

Seven nights’ carefully chosen hotel accommodation – a range of 19 hotels in four resorts is available.

• Return flights to Italy
• Return airport-to-hotel coach transfers
• The services of a friendly, experienced resort based manager

Direct flights from:

Aberdeen, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Bristol, Cardiff, Durham Tees Valley, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Exeter, Gatwick, Heathrow, Humberside, Inverness, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liverpool, Luton, Manchester, Newquay, Norwich or Stansted.

Contact your local branch for booking and more information!

 


Book with us at any of our travel stores:

Alvaston, Derby

Phone: 01332 752296
travel.alvaston@centralengland.coop

March, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01354 650945
travel.march@centralengland.coop

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01733 891720
travel.peterborough@centralengland.coop

Erdington, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 373 3162
travel.erdington@centralengland.coop

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 341967
travel.deeping@centralengland.coop

Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Phone: 01724 276433
travel.scunthorpe@centralengland.coop

Great Barr, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 357 3500
travel.greatbarr@centralengland.coop

Diss, Norfolk

Phone: 01379 640227
travel.diss@centralengland.coop

Spalding, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01775 714158
travel.spalding@centralengland.coop

Rushden, Northamptonshire

Phone: 01933 314713
travel.rushden@centralengland.coop

Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Phone: 01553 767052
travel.kingslynn@centralengland.coop

St. Neots, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 406600
travel.stneots@centralengland.coop

Whetstone, Leicester

Phone: 0116 277 8249
travel.whetstone@centralengland.coop

Beccles, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 713624
travel.beccles@centralengland.coop

Thetford, Norfolk

Phone: 01842 766484
travel.thetford@centralengland.coop

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Phone: 01234 261999
travel.bedford@centralengland.coop

Lowestoft, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 511411
travel.lowestoft@centralengland.coop

Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01945 589433
travel.wisbech@centralengland.coop

Bourne, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 420141
travel.bourne@centralengland.coop