Travel offers

5* all-inclusive Jamaica holiday

This offer is for a seven-night holiday in a dreamy Junior Suite Garden-View. Accommodation is on an Unlimited-Luxury® all inclusive basis - covering all meals, beverages, 24-hour room service and a regularly replenished minibar in your room. Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay is located on a peninsula of idyllic palm forests and white sandy beaches that strikes out from Jamaica's north-western coast. It is an all-inclusive, adults-only resort that guarantees total ease and tranquility with nine gourmet restaurants, blissful spa treatments and out-of-this-world scenery.

This five-star retreat boasts a large open-air swimming pool with outdoor Jacuzzis, amidst gardens that run down to a mile-long stretch of sugary sand. There's a wide selection of sporting facilities at your disposal, including basketball, croquet, tennis and archery, as well as the option of trying your hand at a number of water sports including windsurfing, sailing, kayaking and scuba diving (at an additional cost).

  • 5* all-inclusive Jamaica holiday, an ocean-facing suite at a luxurious adults-only resort on Montego Bay 
  • 5* Secrets Wild Orchid – SAVE UP TO 50%
  • Junior Garden View Room 
  • Fligh from London Gatwick- Monte
  • 29th  September 2017
  • 7 nights – £1249pp  
  • 14 nights – £1929pp
  • Based on 2 people travelling
  • Book by 31st July

Call branch (below) for more information and to book.

Book with us at any of our travel stores:

Alvaston, Derby

Phone: 01332 752296
travel.alvaston@centralengland.coop

March, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01354 650945
travel.march@centralengland.coop

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01733 891720
travel.peterborough@centralengland.coop

Erdington, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 373 3162
travel.erdington@centralengland.coop

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 341967
travel.deeping@centralengland.coop

Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Phone: 01724 276433
travel.scunthorpe@centralengland.coop

Great Barr, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 357 3500
travel.greatbarr@centralengland.coop

Diss, Norfolk

Phone: 01379 640227
travel.diss@centralengland.coop

Spalding, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01775 714158
travel.spalding@centralengland.coop

Rushden, Northamptonshire

Phone: 01933 314713
travel.rushden@centralengland.coop

Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Phone: 01553 767052
travel.kingslynn@centralengland.coop

St. Neots, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 406600
travel.stneots@centralengland.coop

Whetstone, Leicester

Phone: 0116 277 8249
travel.whetstone@centralengland.coop

Beccles, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 713624
travel.beccles@centralengland.coop

Thetford, Norfolk

Phone: 01842 766484
travel.thetford@centralengland.coop

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Phone: 01234 261999
travel.bedford@centralengland.coop

Lowestoft, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 511411
travel.lowestoft@centralengland.coop

Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01945 589433
travel.wisbech@centralengland.coop

Bourne, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 420141
travel.bourne@centralengland.coop